A memorable gift

After my visions of all things fall yesterday my mind continued to drift. This time to Christmas. I  love Christmas shopping and have an addiction tobuying things online . So I figure it’s like 2 presents in 1!  I get the thrill of receiving the package in the mail and then wrapping it up to give away.

Through my internet searches I came upon The Story of a Lifetime leather journal.

 Photobucket

The people I try to buy gifts for always purchase everything they want for themselves so I never know what to buy them.  This book seems like a perfect sentimental gift for Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, or even a new parent.

People always love hearing stories of their ancestors and this would be a great way to capture so many memories and stories that could be passed on.

Has anyone purchased this? If so, what do you think of it?

One thought on “A memorable gift

Leave a Reply

